At the peak of “The Cuckoo Clocks Of Hell” tour we participated to the Fuck The Commerce 2006 (w/Extreme Noise Terror, Lay Down Rotten, Deranged, Dawn Of Disease, Fubar among Others).
The cover of cover Napalm Death ‘s “Unchallenged Hate” was a regular feature of our set at the and we did a cool rendition of it…

Line up:
Carlo Strappa – guitar
Janos Murri – guitar + vocals
Manuel Coccia – bass
Alessandro Vagnoni – drums